May 25, 2016

Concert Details

Smiles of a Summer Day

Sunday, June 26 4:00 pm
The home of Mark Freund & Trice Koopman in Pacific Palisades

Tuesday, June 28, 8:00 pm
The UCLA Faculty Center

Stravinsky: Concertino for string quartet (1920)
Mendelssohn: String Quartet in E flat major, Op. 44, No. 3
David Goodman: Walking Music, for flute and string quartet
our 113th premiere!

Roger Wilkie, violin
Ambroise Aubrun, violin
Ben Bartelt, viola
David Speltz, cello
Mark Carlson, flute

Program and artists subject to change without notice.
For complete information, visit 213-534-3434